Neue Sprecher:Innen / Election of new speakers

LaProBay has elected two new speakers: Yih-Shiuan Lin from the University Regensburg and Tilmann Richl from the JMU Würzburg. In the transition meeting, Ronja Berg (TUM) and Peter Tschapek (FAU) have successfully handed over to the next two speakers.
Both, old and new speakers, thank the network and all our members for their dedication and contribution during the last year. We are proud of our achievements including our two position papers, the in person workshop in November 2021, and our  public relations. We are looking forward to building on the previous great work and to continuing with you during the next year!